fbpx
+44(0)23 8057 8877

Linear Flow 2 Review by The Audiophile Man

Linear Flow 2 SME Tonearm cable from Origin Live Paul Rigby Hoping to improve the performance of the much vaunted SME arm by adding a third party tonearm cable, Paul Rigby reviews Origin Live’s Linear Flow 2 SME cable You can lead an arm to music...but how much it drinks depends on that lead. I

2018-01-31T15:38:39+00:00

Linear Flow 2 Tonearm External Review by The Audiophile Man

Linear Flow 2 SME Tonearm cable from Origin Live Hoping to improve the performance of the much vaunted SME arm by adding a third party tonearm cable, Paul Rigby reviews Origin Live’s Linear Flow 2 SME cable. You can lead an arm to music…but how much it drinks depends on that lead. I reviewed

2018-01-25T10:51:13+00:00

Linear Flow 2 External Review by Hi-Fi Choice

Origin live Linear Flow 2 External Tonearm Cable The Linear Flow 2 external tonearm cable from Origin Live is usually supplied hardwired to the Origin Live range of tonearms. However, it is now available fitted with a 5-pin DIN female plug as an upgrade for existing tonearms that have a DIN connection. The cables

2018-01-25T10:42:05+00:00

Soli-Core Speaker Cable Review by Hi-Fi Answers

Soli-Core Loudspeaker Cable Hi-Fi Answers Review Cable Design's 'Soli-core' cables aren't as cheap as first hoped - but their performance justifies the cost - John Bamford In our March issue we announced the arrival of a new company called Cable Design (now Origin Live) who are marketing speaker cables under the name 'Soli-core'. The

2018-01-25T10:17:35+00:00

Soli-Core Super Speaker Cables Owner Comments

Soli-Core Super Speaker Cables User Comments Over one in ten users of Soli-core speaker leads can't help writing back or telling us how well they've got on! Reports on performance are extremely positive. Here are just some of them. 'Just a couple of lines to express my full satisfaction with the purchase of your

2018-01-25T09:45:02+00:00

Linear Flow 1 Interconnect Cable Review by Stereo Times

Linear Flow 1 Interconnect Stereo Times Review I don't follow gurus and I've long outgrown the need for heroes. Bob Dylan's "Don't follow leaders," and the Buddhist "If you meet the Buddha on the street, kill him!" pretty much sum up my attitude. Throughout the 29 years of my audio career, however, a few

2018-03-20T11:37:42+00:00

Ultra Interconnect Cable Review by Stereo Times

Ultra Interconnect Cable Stereo Times Review I'll be honest. I do not like interconnects. Faced with auditioning a snake pit of interconnects writhing in serpentine frenzy, is it unreasonable to yearn for the rosy nostalgic days of all-in-one compact stereos and integrated amps? Audio gear that, while it denied the possibility of improving the

2018-01-24T10:49:00+00:00

Advanced Interconnect Cable Review by TNT

TNT Audio Review Construction I won't do the obvious and say that this cable is unoriginal, but is about the simplest construction possible. It's make up of a quality copper, multi-stranded twisted pair, insulated with PVC. Over this is a plastic braid to keep things neat and two pairs of high quality aluminium bodied

2018-03-20T09:41:36+00:00